Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten:

Jennifer Murphy     

jennifer.murphy@wolcottps.org

 

Kristen Stec           

kstec2@wolcottps.org

 

Dana Colgate        

dcolgate1@wolcottps.org

 

First Grade:

Tammy Couture     

tcouture1@wolcottps.org

 

Maureen Talbot      

mtalbot1@wolcottps.org

 

Lisa Klemenz    

lklemenz1@wolcottps.org

 

Allison Montowski

amontowski1@wolcottps.org

 

Second Grade:

Elizabeth Ciarleglio   

eciarleglio1@wolcottps.org    

  

Donna Matozzo        

dmatozzo1@wolcottps.org

  

Kerianne Falencki

kfalencki1@wolcottps.org

 

Third Grade:

Katerina Kane           

kkane1@wolcottps.org

  

Lisa Abucewicz

labucewicz1@wolcottps.org

  

Kate McCasland         

kmccasland1@wolcottps.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Sarah D'Alessandro    

sd'alessandro1@wolcottps.org

Mrs. D'Alessandro's Classroom Webpage

 

Jodi Giglio                  

jgiglio1@wolcottps.org

Mrs. Giglio's Classroom Webpage

 

Brittany Jenkins

bjenkins1@wolcottps.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Donna Calabro            

dcalabro1@wolcottps.org   

 

Brittany DiTota

btitota1@wolcottps.org

 

Krista Nori

knori1@wolcottps.org

Administrative Staff

Principal:  
Deborah Osvald       
dosvald@wolcottps.org 

Head Teacher:
Kate McCasland
kmccasland1@wolcottps.org

Administrative Assistant:  
Carley Onofreo
conofreo1@wolcottps.org 

Support Staff

Security:
Joseph D'Agostino
JD'Agostino1@wolcottps.org

Nurse: 
Alejandra Mello
amello@wolcottps.org    

 

Reading Specialists:

Andrea Lund-Teixeira (K-2)  alund-teixeira1@wolcottps.org

Joanne Riback (3-5) jriback1@wolcottps.org

 

Special Education:

Cristin Gress  cgress1@wolcottps.org

Christine Killion    ckillion@wolcottps.org

Suzanne Sells     ssells@wolcottps.org

 

Physical Education: 

Christina Van Ormer cvanormer1@wolcottps.org

 

Art: 

Cheryl Heyl cheyl1@wolcottps.org

 

Music/Band: 

Jason Fontaine jfontaine1@wolcottps.org

 

Speech: 

Victoria Kerkhoff VKerkhoff1@wolcottps.org

 

Numeracy:


Danielle Schweikher DSchweikher1@wolcottps.org

 

Technology: 

Joe Cornelio jcornelio1@wolcottps.org

 

Project Explorer: 

Janet Discepolo jdiscepolo@wolcottps.org

 

School Social Worker:

Kara Currier KCurrier@wolcottps.org

 

School Psychologist:

Deborah Goodman dgoodman@wolcottps.org